Reviews are submitted by Customers who have either recently bought a vehicle from the Centre or used the Centre's Service department.

All reviews are authenticated by an independent third party, Bazaarvoice.

Sales Reviews

Service Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Toyota C-HR The best car buying experience I have had. Friendly helpful team with 1st hand knowledge of the car. Great support from the Charles Hurst Toyota team.
Date published: 2017-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brought the enjoyment back into buying a new car After test driving the C-HR suddenly found ourselves owners! Couldn't have been treated better and the excitement when our 10 yr old daughter saw HER car and the red and white balloons was off the scale.
Date published: 2017-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from New Car Very Happy with my service
Date published: 2017-03-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic service Just picked up my new car, very happy
Date published: 2017-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Both my husband and I bought a new car each on Feb 14th ... Can't thank Ross and Dean enough for all their help and support
Date published: 2017-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service No other dealers provide that service.
Date published: 2017-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I always feel valued The customer care I received from Peter was second to none. I'm always made to feel like a valued customer from the minute I come in with a warm greeting and a coffee to the care I receive while I'm there. I had and always have had a great experience when trading in and buying a new car to the service I receive when I bring my car in annually. I can't recommend Toyota Boucher enough.
Date published: 2017-02-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sales team Had a great experience buying a car from Charles Hurst. James didn't pressure me to buy but gave me all the information I asked for and answered all my questions with a smile. All the staff were friendly and gave me a great deal on my car! They were always in touch and James even sent me a video of my car to remind me what it looked like and some of its main features. Great experience and couldn't be happier with my car and the service I received.
Date published: 2016-10-07
  • y_2017, m_8, d_14, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_13
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006668-sales, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 237.57ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pleasant and professional I got my car serviced here (out of warranty) and all the work asked was done to a high standard, the staff were friendly and professional, and the little short bread biscuits were first class. They gave my car priority as I was waiting for it and I left feeling my car had been well looked after.
Date published: 2017-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quick efficient service Ok
Date published: 2017-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 1st service Service done last Monday, painless. Car picked up at work then dropped off when finished, no drama at all
Date published: 2017-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good experience. Just had a service in Hurst Toyota in Belfast. Great customer service, helpful and attentive staff. Recommend to everyone.
Date published: 2017-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from First rate service 10/10 cannot find any fault.
Date published: 2017-02-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great & professional service I enjoy the experience very much indeed!
Date published: 2017-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very friendly staff Made to feel welcome from the minute you walk through the door
Date published: 2017-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service I got my Toyota serviced recently and was very happy with the outcome
Date published: 2017-01-17
  • y_2017, m_8, d_13, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_55
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006668-services, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 196.69ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT