Reviews are submitted by Customers who have either recently bought a vehicle from the Centre or used the Centre's Service department.

All reviews are authenticated by an independent third party, Bazaarvoice.

Sales Reviews

Service Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Enjoyable purchase! Just purchased my 3rd Toyota from Charles Hurst. As always, the staff were very extremely easy to deal with, giving clear advice to make the purchase hassle-free, and enjoyable!!!
Date published: 2018-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic Team Great service from the start. The team we're extremely helpful, pleasant and made time to assist with answering all questions raised. Great job team!
Date published: 2018-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A + Service Not my first purchase from Toyota and won’t be my last. Staff and service is first class
Date published: 2018-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Welcoming ,achievable & reasonable Best option if you are looking to trade & buy a new car within your budget as they arrange Finance matching our requirements for good price
Date published: 2018-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service from Ben and his manager I purchasd my car at the Charles Hurst Boucher rd Showroom Belfast All staff i came into contact with offered a lovely pleasant service Eg from been offered refreshments to the final sale
Date published: 2018-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great sales team. I got my new car last week well happy.Staff very friendly and professional.
Date published: 2018-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service Just took delivery of my new car ... I absolutely love it. Can't recommend Charles Hurst Toyota enough especially Ben Harvey they really took care of us and treated us like royalty... nothing was too much trouble no pressure just excellent transparent friendly and efficient service . Thank you
Date published: 2018-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Professional Dealership Left Toyota with my new car today. Conor made the whole experience perfect. Would definitely recommend.
Date published: 2017-12-06
  • y_2018, m_7, d_17, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_23
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006668-sales, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 31.87ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Polite, professional and efficient service. As part of a service package I took out after buying my car I found it excellent. A gold level service from start to finish. The car serviced was my 5th avensis and I had Toyota corolla's before that too. I got my cars from Charles Hurst because of recommendations from friends and colleagues. I highly recommend them too based on 25 years experience.
Date published: 2018-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super Team at Charles Hurst Toyota Belfast I was delighted with the level of service I received from the team at Charles Hurst Toyota Belfast! From the lady at reception to the team in the Service department! Even the sales team made an effort to talk to us while we were in! Nothing was to much hassle! A* experience
Date published: 2018-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always helpful I’ve never had a bad experience with the guys down at Boucher road. They go out of their way to ensure that you receive the best deal and the best treatment. Particularly William Morrison who helped us pick the best car for our growing family, we now have a car that we love and is practical.
Date published: 2018-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely service I need car service & MOT exactly I want it only once a year..lol.
Date published: 2018-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Quick Got my car serviced recently and was told it would take a few hours, i didnt realise this and I had my child with me. I was told they wpuld get it done asap, an hour later and I was called to say everything was done! Very pleased!
Date published: 2017-11-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent customer service Positive experience. Will use again.
Date published: 2017-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Always satisfied with Hurst
Date published: 2017-11-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good service Mechanics might like to try and leave the instruments ,seats and mirrors close to where they where before the service began
Date published: 2017-10-10
  • y_2018, m_7, d_17, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_66
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006668-services, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 3.49ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT