Reviews are submitted by Customers who have either recently bought a vehicle from the Centre or used the Centre's Service department.

All reviews are authenticated by an independent third party, Bazaarvoice.

Sales Reviews

Service Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Professional Dealership Left Toyota with my new car today. Conor made the whole experience perfect. Would definitely recommend.
Date published: 2017-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Buying a car was never so easy
Date published: 2017-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy purchase Recently purchased a rav 4. Very happy with communication, service, and never felt pressured.
Date published: 2017-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Toyota C-HR The best car buying experience I have had. Friendly helpful team with 1st hand knowledge of the car. Great support from the Charles Hurst Toyota team.
Date published: 2017-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brought the enjoyment back into buying a new car After test driving the C-HR suddenly found ourselves owners! Couldn't have been treated better and the excitement when our 10 yr old daughter saw HER car and the red and white balloons was off the scale.
Date published: 2017-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from New Car Very Happy with my service
Date published: 2017-03-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic service Just picked up my new car, very happy
Date published: 2017-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Both my husband and I bought a new car each on Feb 14th ... Can't thank Ross and Dean enough for all their help and support
Date published: 2017-03-06
  • y_2017, m_12, d_10, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_16
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006668-sales, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 167.09ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Quick Got my car serviced recently and was told it would take a few hours, i didnt realise this and I had my child with me. I was told they wpuld get it done asap, an hour later and I was called to say everything was done! Very pleased!
Date published: 2017-11-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent customer service Positive experience. Will use again.
Date published: 2017-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Always satisfied with Hurst
Date published: 2017-11-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good service Mechanics might like to try and leave the instruments ,seats and mirrors close to where they where before the service began
Date published: 2017-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Everything was courteous and efficient.
Date published: 2017-08-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Repaired with no issue. Took my Toyota Yaris in for an aircon system repair under warranty. A courtesy car was supplied and the car was repaired with no issues. I would highly recommend Charles Hurst Toyota Belfast. A+++++
Date published: 2017-08-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good service Very helpful and friendly and kept up to date with what was happening
Date published: 2017-08-17
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not happy with service I got a service a week ago.still have problem i had when left car with yous for 4 hours.very disappointed after travelling 90minutes up till get service done .
Date published: 2017-08-14
  • y_2017, m_12, d_10, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_62
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006668-services, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 135.09ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT