Overall Rating

4.7

Based on 48 reviews

Sales Rating

5.0

Based on 14 reviews

Service Rating

4.6

Based on 34 reviews

Charles Hurst Toyota (Belfast)
By Toyota Owner
2 months 2 days ago
Great service
Charles Hurst Toyota (Belfast)
By Toyota Owner
3 months 2 weeks ago
The car is only new and I have not needed further information
Zara was good to deal with! It was my 4 Argo from Boucher road.
Charles Hurst Toyota (Belfast)
By Toyota Owner
1 year 5 months ago
Great service
Charles Hurst Toyota (Belfast)
By Toyota Owner
1 year 5 months ago
Great service and value.
Smooth and trouble free purchase
Charles Hurst Toyota (Belfast)
By Toyota Owner
1 year 9 months ago
Bought a new Yaris on finance from Charles Hurst Toyota Boucher Road and it was a smooth and enjoyable experience thanks to the salesperson Zara.
Enjoyable purchase!
Charles Hurst Toyota (Belfast)
By Wee jeep
4 years 1 month ago
Just purchased my 3rd Toyota from Charles Hurst. As always, the staff were very extremely easy to deal with, giving clear advice to make the purchase hassle-free, and enjoyable!!!
Fantastic Team
Charles Hurst Toyota (Belfast)
By Ramm
4 years 1 month ago
Great service from the start. The team we're extremely helpful, pleasant and made time to assist with answering all questions raised. Great job team!
A + Service
Charles Hurst Toyota (Belfast)
By Caroline B
4 years 2 months ago
Not my first purchase from Toyota and won’t be my last. Staff and service is first class
Welcoming ,achievable & reasonable
Charles Hurst Toyota (Belfast)
By Varma
4 years 2 months ago
Best option if you are looking to trade & buy a new car within your budget as they arrange Finance matching our requirements for good price
Great service from Ben and his manager
Charles Hurst Toyota (Belfast)
By Crazy kate
4 years 2 months ago
I purchasd my car at the Charles Hurst Boucher rd Showroom Belfast All staff i came into contact with offered a lovely pleasant service Eg from been offered refreshments to the final sale

Pages

Excellent service
Charles Hurst Toyota (Belfast)
By Mckerr D
1 month 4 weeks ago
Great service
Charles Hurst Toyota (Belfast)
By Toyota Owner
2 months 2 days ago
Amazing Customer Service
Charles Hurst Toyota (Belfast)
By Currie M
3 months 2 weeks ago
Very good serviced
Charles Hurst Toyota (Belfast)
By Corscaden A
3 months 3 weeks ago
Best service ever
Charles Hurst Toyota (Belfast)
By Mills J
4 months 4 weeks ago
Couldn't fault toyota Charles Hurst
What you expect but more
Charles Hurst Toyota (Belfast)
By Taha M
1 year 5 months ago
I used the service with them and it was incredible
Great service
Charles Hurst Toyota (Belfast)
By Cupples Daryl
1 year 5 months ago
I used the service and really appreciate your help and also the Toyota team thank you for looking after us and going to miss yous as my health has got worst and I have to drive from my wheelchair into my next vehicle and just wish maybe one day yous could do a vehicle to comeagate this issues Just a big thank you for all of your hard work and one of the cars I have had on the mobility scheme.
Great service and excellent handover when i got tghe car 12 months ago
Charles Hurst Toyota (Belfast)
By Holder M
1 year 10 months ago
Great Service
Charles Hurst Toyota (Belfast)
By Higgins I
1 year 10 months ago
Everything went satisfactorily although the video showing my number plate and nothing else was a waste of effort
Car in for standard service in Belfast branch
Charles Hurst Toyota (Belfast)
By Quinn B
1 year 12 months ago
I was given a time slot and a waiting period. I was taken on time, the staff were very friendly while I waited and the car was ready on time, great service.

Pages