Overall Rating

4.1

Based on 14 reviews

Service Rating

4.1

Based on 14 reviews

First class job.
By Mccarthy F
2 months 6 days ago
My car was called for service this week and i must say it went without any problems at all. Debbie in motability is great at her job and an endless fountain of knowledge. Mija on the service desk was great also explaining each step of the way to me. The car was taken by the incredible service team who done an amazing job technically then left my car looking like a new pin.
Great car and better service
By Easton T
2 months 1 week ago
I ordered this car to help with transport needs due to my disability and ordering was faultless, and one year later when the 1st service was needed I was contacted well in advance to arrange a service date for me
Great service no hassle hire car was waiting for me no hanging round even on pick up
By Kearney M
2 months 2 weeks ago
My car was serviced 2 weeks ago and it did not affect my day at work. They kept me up to speed on my service all day, all the staff where more than helpful. Very hard to beat the service.
not great
By Mckeown J
3 months 1 week ago
i had it serviced and was happy until a rattle started; i lost the real use of the car for over a week including the serice,the guy who picked the car up and reception great but i paid for a car i couldn't use,that's the second bad experience i had i had one when i first got the car and i was promised a tank of petrol and after having words the offer was rescinded now this i don't think i would use or around with a view not to renew lease when its up again
By Toyota Owner
3 months 2 weeks ago
By Toyota Owner
4 months 1 week ago
Great service
Obvious drop in the efficiency
By Ilardi M
5 months 1 week ago
Only after 6 years my car's efficiency has dropped dramatically, making the hybrid system completely obsolete. During the last service they didn't do anything to look deeper into the problem and try to fix it, despite my concerns. I am very disappointed with Toyota and with their hybrid system. I wouldn't recommend it to anybody!
Professional Customer Service
By Bentley G
6 months 1 day ago
My car was in for a service last week The Service area handed the car back in mint condition
Excellent All Round Service As Usual
By Toyota Owner
6 months 1 week ago
Left my Vehicle for a Service in May this year, was extremely satisfied all round
Great staff
By Toyota Owner
7 months 6 days ago
I have been with Toyota for a long time now and always feel welcome when I go in. Never had to complain about anything

Pages