Overall Rating

4.6

Based on 37 reviews

Sales Rating

5.0

Based on 10 reviews

Service Rating

4.5

Based on 27 reviews

Smooth and trouble free purchase
By Toyota Owner
3 weeks 2 days ago
Bought a new Yaris on finance from Charles Hurst Toyota Boucher Road and it was a smooth and enjoyable experience thanks to the salesperson Zara.
Enjoyable purchase!
By Wee jeep
2 years 5 months ago
Just purchased my 3rd Toyota from Charles Hurst. As always, the staff were very extremely easy to deal with, giving clear advice to make the purchase hassle-free, and enjoyable!!!
Fantastic Team
By Ramm
2 years 5 months ago
Great service from the start. The team we're extremely helpful, pleasant and made time to assist with answering all questions raised. Great job team!
A + Service
By Caroline B
2 years 5 months ago
Not my first purchase from Toyota and won’t be my last. Staff and service is first class
Welcoming ,achievable & reasonable
By Varma
2 years 5 months ago
Best option if you are looking to trade & buy a new car within your budget as they arrange Finance matching our requirements for good price
Great service from Ben and his manager
By Crazy kate
2 years 6 months ago
I purchasd my car at the Charles Hurst Boucher rd Showroom Belfast All staff i came into contact with offered a lovely pleasant service Eg from been offered refreshments to the final sale
Great sales team.
By Jenny Leishman x
2 years 7 months ago
I got my new car last week well happy.Staff very friendly and professional.
Excellent service
By Alaird
2 years 9 months ago
Just took delivery of my new car ... I absolutely love it. Can't recommend Charles Hurst Toyota enough especially Ben Harvey they really took care of us and treated us like royalty... nothing was too much trouble no pressure just excellent transparent friendly and efficient service . Thank you
Very Professional Dealership
By MariaS
2 years 10 months ago
Left Toyota with my new car today. Conor made the whole experience perfect. Would definitely recommend.
By LadyP
2 years 10 months ago
Buying a car was never so easy
Great service and excellent handover when i got tghe car 12 months ago
By Holder M
1 month 3 weeks ago
Great Service
By Higgins I
2 months 1 week ago
Everything went satisfactorily although the video showing my number plate and nothing else was a waste of effort
Car in for standard service in Belfast branch
By Quinn B
3 months 2 weeks ago
I was given a time slot and a waiting period. I was taken on time, the staff were very friendly while I waited and the car was ready on time, great service.
Great service during COVID-19
By Lee T
4 months 1 day ago
I had car serviced 1 week ago, service well organised and car clean and sanitised on return
By Toyota Owner
4 months 1 week ago
Very efficient service on the car and as always top class customer service.
Excellent service
By Quinn F
4 months 2 weeks ago
Excellent staff from management example.
First class job.
By Mccarthy F
1 year 3 weeks ago
My car was called for service this week and i must say it went without any problems at all. Debbie in motability is great at her job and an endless fountain of knowledge. Mija on the service desk was great also explaining each step of the way to me. The car was taken by the incredible service team who done an amazing job technically then left my car looking like a new pin.
Great car and better service
By Easton T
1 year 3 weeks ago
I ordered this car to help with transport needs due to my disability and ordering was faultless, and one year later when the 1st service was needed I was contacted well in advance to arrange a service date for me
Great service no hassle hire car was waiting for me no hanging round even on pick up
By Kearney M
1 year 1 month ago
My car was serviced 2 weeks ago and it did not affect my day at work. They kept me up to speed on my service all day, all the staff where more than helpful. Very hard to beat the service.
not great
By Mckeown J
1 year 1 month ago
i had it serviced and was happy until a rattle started; i lost the real use of the car for over a week including the serice,the guy who picked the car up and reception great but i paid for a car i couldn't use,that's the second bad experience i had i had one when i first got the car and i was promised a tank of petrol and after having words the offer was rescinded now this i don't think i would use or around with a view not to renew lease when its up again

Pages