Overall Rating

4.7

Based on 41 reviews

Sales Rating

5.0

Based on 12 reviews

Service Rating

4.5

Based on 29 reviews

Zara was good to deal with! It was my 4 Argo from Boucher road.
Charles Hurst Toyota (Belfast)
By Toyota Owner
11 months 3 weeks ago
Great service
Charles Hurst Toyota (Belfast)
By Toyota Owner
11 months 4 weeks ago
Great service and value.
Smooth and trouble free purchase
Charles Hurst Toyota (Belfast)
By Toyota Owner
1 year 3 months ago
Bought a new Yaris on finance from Charles Hurst Toyota Boucher Road and it was a smooth and enjoyable experience thanks to the salesperson Zara.
Enjoyable purchase!
Charles Hurst Toyota (Belfast)
By Wee jeep
3 years 8 months ago
Just purchased my 3rd Toyota from Charles Hurst. As always, the staff were very extremely easy to deal with, giving clear advice to make the purchase hassle-free, and enjoyable!!!
Fantastic Team
Charles Hurst Toyota (Belfast)
By Ramm
3 years 8 months ago
Great service from the start. The team we're extremely helpful, pleasant and made time to assist with answering all questions raised. Great job team!
A + Service
Charles Hurst Toyota (Belfast)
By Caroline B
3 years 8 months ago
Not my first purchase from Toyota and won’t be my last. Staff and service is first class
Welcoming ,achievable & reasonable
Charles Hurst Toyota (Belfast)
By Varma
3 years 8 months ago
Best option if you are looking to trade & buy a new car within your budget as they arrange Finance matching our requirements for good price
Great service from Ben and his manager
Charles Hurst Toyota (Belfast)
By Crazy kate
3 years 9 months ago
I purchasd my car at the Charles Hurst Boucher rd Showroom Belfast All staff i came into contact with offered a lovely pleasant service Eg from been offered refreshments to the final sale
Great sales team.
Charles Hurst Toyota (Belfast)
By Jenny Leishman x
3 years 10 months ago
I got my new car last week well happy.Staff very friendly and professional.
Excellent service
Charles Hurst Toyota (Belfast)
By Alaird
4 years 4 days ago
Just took delivery of my new car ... I absolutely love it. Can't recommend Charles Hurst Toyota enough especially Ben Harvey they really took care of us and treated us like royalty... nothing was too much trouble no pressure just excellent transparent friendly and efficient service . Thank you

Pages

What you expect but more
Charles Hurst Toyota (Belfast)
By Taha M
12 months 16 hours ago
I used the service with them and it was incredible
Great service
Charles Hurst Toyota (Belfast)
By Cupples Daryl
1 year 5 days ago
I used the service and really appreciate your help and also the Toyota team thank you for looking after us and going to miss yous as my health has got worst and I have to drive from my wheelchair into my next vehicle and just wish maybe one day yous could do a vehicle to comeagate this issues Just a big thank you for all of your hard work and one of the cars I have had on the mobility scheme.
Great service and excellent handover when i got tghe car 12 months ago
Charles Hurst Toyota (Belfast)
By Holder M
1 year 4 months ago
Great Service
Charles Hurst Toyota (Belfast)
By Higgins I
1 year 5 months ago
Everything went satisfactorily although the video showing my number plate and nothing else was a waste of effort
Car in for standard service in Belfast branch
Charles Hurst Toyota (Belfast)
By Quinn B
1 year 6 months ago
I was given a time slot and a waiting period. I was taken on time, the staff were very friendly while I waited and the car was ready on time, great service.
Great service during COVID-19
Charles Hurst Toyota (Belfast)
By Lee T
1 year 6 months ago
I had car serviced 1 week ago, service well organised and car clean and sanitised on return
Charles Hurst Toyota (Belfast)
By Toyota Owner
1 year 7 months ago
Very efficient service on the car and as always top class customer service.
Excellent service
Charles Hurst Toyota (Belfast)
By Quinn F
1 year 7 months ago
Excellent staff from management example.
First class job.
Charles Hurst Toyota (Belfast)
By Mccarthy F
2 years 3 months ago
My car was called for service this week and i must say it went without any problems at all. Debbie in motability is great at her job and an endless fountain of knowledge. Mija on the service desk was great also explaining each step of the way to me. The car was taken by the incredible service team who done an amazing job technically then left my car looking like a new pin.
Great car and better service
Charles Hurst Toyota (Belfast)
By Easton T
2 years 3 months ago
I ordered this car to help with transport needs due to my disability and ordering was faultless, and one year later when the 1st service was needed I was contacted well in advance to arrange a service date for me

Pages