Overall Rating

4.6

Based on 30 reviews

Sales Rating

5.0

Based on 9 reviews

Service Rating

4.3

Based on 18 reviews

Service experience
By Toyota Owner
9 months 3 weeks ago
I used the service a week ago and my experience was generally OK, but certainly could have been better. I went for a service, however, when my car was returned to me, my service book (inside the letterbox) was not stamped. Luckily, I checked the book and had the problem fixed before I drove off due to my experience last year. Last year, they also did not stamp my service book and I had to return to the Toyota service department to get the stamp on another day). The staff in the service station are generally quite helpful.
Polite, professional and efficient service.
By Gerry D
1 year 5 months ago
As part of a service package I took out after buying my car I found it excellent. A gold level service from start to finish. The car serviced was my 5th avensis and I had Toyota corolla's before that too. I got my cars from Charles Hurst because of recommendations from friends and colleagues. I highly recommend them too based on 25 years experience.
Super Team at Charles Hurst Toyota Belfast
By Philip9
1 year 8 months ago
I was delighted with the level of service I received from the team at Charles Hurst Toyota Belfast! From the lady at reception to the team in the Service department! Even the sales team made an effort to talk to us while we were in! Nothing was to much hassle! A* experience
Always helpful
By BeckyMcLaughs
1 year 10 months ago
I’ve never had a bad experience with the guys down at Boucher road. They go out of their way to ensure that you receive the best deal and the best treatment. Particularly William Morrison who helped us pick the best car for our growing family, we now have a car that we love and is practical.
Lovely service
By giggle3
1 year 10 months ago
I need car service & MOT exactly I want it only once a year..lol.
Very Quick
By SarahE
2 years 4 days ago
Got my car serviced recently and was told it would take a few hours, i didnt realise this and I had my child with me. I was told they wpuld get it done asap, an hour later and I was called to say everything was done! Very pleased!
Excellent customer service
By Aurisblue
2 years 1 week ago
Positive experience. Will use again.
Great service
By Factis
2 years 2 weeks ago
Always satisfied with Hurst

Pages