Overall Rating

4.6

Based on 30 reviews

Sales Rating

5.0

Based on 9 reviews

Service Rating

4.3

Based on 18 reviews

Enjoyable purchase!
By Wee jeep
1 year 6 months ago
Just purchased my 3rd Toyota from Charles Hurst. As always, the staff were very extremely easy to deal with, giving clear advice to make the purchase hassle-free, and enjoyable!!!
Fantastic Team
By Ramm
1 year 6 months ago
Great service from the start. The team we're extremely helpful, pleasant and made time to assist with answering all questions raised. Great job team!
A + Service
By Caroline B
1 year 6 months ago
Not my first purchase from Toyota and won’t be my last. Staff and service is first class
Welcoming ,achievable & reasonable
By Varma
1 year 6 months ago
Best option if you are looking to trade & buy a new car within your budget as they arrange Finance matching our requirements for good price
Great service from Ben and his manager
By Crazy kate
1 year 7 months ago
I purchasd my car at the Charles Hurst Boucher rd Showroom Belfast All staff i came into contact with offered a lovely pleasant service Eg from been offered refreshments to the final sale
Great sales team.
By Jenny Leishman x
1 year 8 months ago
I got my new car last week well happy.Staff very friendly and professional.
Excellent service
By Alaird
1 year 10 months ago
Just took delivery of my new car ... I absolutely love it. Can't recommend Charles Hurst Toyota enough especially Ben Harvey they really took care of us and treated us like royalty... nothing was too much trouble no pressure just excellent transparent friendly and efficient service . Thank you
Very Professional Dealership
By MariaS
1 year 11 months ago
Left Toyota with my new car today. Conor made the whole experience perfect. Would definitely recommend.
By LadyP
1 year 11 months ago
Buying a car was never so easy
not great
By Mckeown J
2 months 3 weeks ago
i had it serviced and was happy until a rattle started; i lost the real use of the car for over a week including the serice,the guy who picked the car up and reception great but i paid for a car i couldn't use,that's the second bad experience i had i had one when i first got the car and i was promised a tank of petrol and after having words the offer was rescinded now this i don't think i would use or around with a view not to renew lease when its up again
By Toyota Owner
2 months 3 weeks ago
By Toyota Owner
3 months 3 weeks ago
Great service
Obvious drop in the efficiency
By Ilardi M
4 months 2 weeks ago
Only after 6 years my car's efficiency has dropped dramatically, making the hybrid system completely obsolete. During the last service they didn't do anything to look deeper into the problem and try to fix it, despite my concerns. I am very disappointed with Toyota and with their hybrid system. I wouldn't recommend it to anybody!
Professional Customer Service
By Bentley G
5 months 1 week ago
My car was in for a service last week The Service area handed the car back in mint condition
Excellent All Round Service As Usual
By Toyota Owner
5 months 2 weeks ago
Left my Vehicle for a Service in May this year, was extremely satisfied all round
Great staff
By Toyota Owner
6 months 2 weeks ago
I have been with Toyota for a long time now and always feel welcome when I go in. Never had to complain about anything
By Neil
8 months 5 days ago
By Devenny J
8 months 2 weeks ago
Staff very friendly.. work done very slow ..
First Service
By Toyota Owner
9 months 2 weeks ago
Well looked after at Charles Hurst while car 2as dealt with.

Pages